Latest Products https://www.assamnursery.co.in Latest Products Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:44:37 +0530 en-us https://www.assamnursery.co.in Tissue Culture Bamboo Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/tissue-culture-bamboo-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/tissue-culture-bamboo-plant.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dendrocalamus Strictus Bamboo Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/dendrocalamus-strictus-bamboo-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/dendrocalamus-strictus-bamboo-plant.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lucky Bamboo Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/lucky-bamboo-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/lucky-bamboo-plant.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Bamboo Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/golden-bamboo-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/golden-bamboo-plant.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buddha Belly Bamboo Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/buddha-belly-bamboo-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/buddha-belly-bamboo-plant.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dendrocalamus Asper Bamboo Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/dendrocalamus-asper-bamboo-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/dendrocalamus-asper-bamboo-plant.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/bamboo-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/bamboo-plant.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dragon Fruit Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/dragon-fruit-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/dragon-fruit-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tulda Bamboo Raozone Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/tulda-bamboo-raozone-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/tulda-bamboo-raozone-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gulmohar Flower Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/gulmohar-flower-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/gulmohar-flower-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Krishnachura Flower Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/krishnachura-flower-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/krishnachura-flower-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Sandalwood Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/red-sandalwood-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/red-sandalwood-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 G9 Banana Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/g9-banana-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/g9-banana-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Sandalwood Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/white-sandalwood-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/white-sandalwood-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 April Flower Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/april-flower-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/april-flower-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Arecanut Mangala Inter C Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/arecanut-mangala-inter-c-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/arecanut-mangala-inter-c-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agarwood Seeds https://www.assamnursery.co.in/agarwood-seeds.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/agarwood-seeds.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Burma Teak Stump https://www.assamnursery.co.in/burma-teak-stump.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/burma-teak-stump.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Ber Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/apple-ber-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/apple-ber-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Muluk Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/banana-muluk-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/banana-muluk-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Betel Nut Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/betel-nut-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/betel-nut-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Lady Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/red-lady-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/red-lady-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chandan Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/red-chandan-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/red-chandan-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jackfruit Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/jackfruit-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/jackfruit-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/amla-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/amla-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Malabar Neem Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/malabar-neem-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/malabar-neem-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Pole https://www.assamnursery.co.in/bamboo-pole.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/bamboo-pole.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polymorpha Bamboo White Bag Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/polymorpha-bamboo-white-bag-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/polymorpha-bamboo-white-bag-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Amrapali Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/mango-amrapali-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/mango-amrapali-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom Stum https://www.assamnursery.co.in/green-cardamom-stum.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/green-cardamom-stum.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Culture Teak Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/tissue-culture-teak-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/tissue-culture-teak-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Nut Sumangala Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/areca-nut-sumangala-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/areca-nut-sumangala-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Kerala Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/coconut-kerala-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/coconut-kerala-plant.htm Sat, 01 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Very good and healthy plant Tulda Bamboo Seeds https://www.assamnursery.co.in/tulda-bamboo-seeds.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/tulda-bamboo-seeds.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agar Heartwood https://www.assamnursery.co.in/agar-heartwood.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/agar-heartwood.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agarwood Oil https://www.assamnursery.co.in/agarwood-oil.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/agarwood-oil.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orchid Flower Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/orchid-flower-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/orchid-flower-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/orange-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/orange-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Double Polished Finger https://www.assamnursery.co.in/hybrid-double-polished-finger.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/hybrid-double-polished-finger.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Bamboo Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/yellow-bamboo-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/yellow-bamboo-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bambusa Balcooa Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/bambusa-balcooa-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/bambusa-balcooa-plant.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Sandalwood Seeds https://www.assamnursery.co.in/white-sandalwood-seeds.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/white-sandalwood-seeds.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Palm Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/areca-palm-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/areca-palm-plant.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 mulberry plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/mulberry-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/mulberry-plant.htm Sat, 01 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Very good and healthy plant Polymorpha Bamboo Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/polymorpha-bamboo-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/polymorpha-bamboo-plant.htm Sat, 01 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Very good Mahogany Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/mahogany-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/mahogany-plant.htm Sat, 01 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Very good & healthy plant Dendrocalamus Asper Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/dendrocalamus-asper-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/dendrocalamus-asper-plant.htm Sat, 01 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Good and healthy plant Dendrocalamus Giganteus Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/dendrocalamus-giganteus-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/dendrocalamus-giganteus-plant.htm Sat, 01 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Very good and healthy plant Tulda Bamboo plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/tulda-bamboo-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/tulda-bamboo-plant.htm Sat, 01 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Very good and healthy plant Kashmir Red Apple ber Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/kashmir-red-apple-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/kashmir-red-apple-plant.htm Sat, 01 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri red apple ber plant is Very good and healthy plant Bambusa Polymorpha Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/bambusa-polymorpha-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/bambusa-polymorpha-plant.htm Sat, 01 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 White ploy bag  and Black poly bag, rhizome is available.plant hight 5inch to 10 ft above good and  healthy plants is available. Newton Bamboo Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/newton-bamboo-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/newton-bamboo-plant.htm Sat, 01 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 coconut hybrid plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/coconut-hybrid-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/coconut-hybrid-plant.htm Sat, 01 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Very good quality & healthy plant Agarwood Plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/agarwood-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/agarwood-plant.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kasimanda orange plant https://www.assamnursery.co.in/kasimanda-orange-plant.htm https://www.assamnursery.co.in/kasimanda-orange-plant.htm Sun, 14 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Very good quality